About Masonry Materials Plus

Masonry Materials Plus is a local company specializing in serving the masonry industry and represents many of the major brick manufacturers. Founded in 1986, our sales staff has over 150 years combined experience in the construction industry and has been extensively trained in the technicalities of the masonry industry to answer your questions relative to masonry construction.

We also provide a wide array of concrete block, split face block, stone, and many other decorative concrete units. In addition, the company furnishes sand, cement, and other masonry specialty items along with landscape materials such as retaining walls and pavers.

Masonry Materials Plus operates out of a ten-acre site located in the center of Youngstown, which enables them to service the five county area. With our large fleet of trucks and yard equipment, we offer the latest technology available for handling masonry products.

Come Visit Us

Please feel free to visit our indoor showroom complete with well over 1200 brick and stone samples. Or you may choose to visit our outdoor patio equipped with all the latest ideas for your outdoor living space. Get directions to our location.

The Team

Teri Storey - Teri@msnry.com
Hobie Butcher - Hobie@msnry.com
Mike McMahon - MMPlus@msnry.com
Ken DiPanfilo - Ken@msnry.com
Eleanor Rudzik - Eleanor@msnry.com
Bill Traynor - Bill@msnry.com
Cody Dillon - Cody@msnry.com